EN

Contact Us

If you have any questions or would like to find out more about our products, please contact us using one of the methods below.

By Phone

Tel: 0086 - 576 - 88022710 / 12 / 13

88022806 / 07 / 58

88022622 / 2928 / 2979

Fax: 0086 - 576 - 88022711

Monday to Saturday: 8:00-18:00 am

By Mail

XINGX Customer Service

Add: No.88,SHANGJIN ROAD, HONGJIA, JIAOJIANG, TAIZHOU, ZHEJIANG, P.R.CHINA

PC: 318015

International Sales Team Responsible Market DID Email
Team 1 Key Account 86-576-88022622 Jason.Liu@xingxingjd.com
Team 2 America 86-576-88022807 Cynthia.Xing@xingxingjd.com
Team 3 Southeast Asia, 86-576-88022712 Emily.Liu@xingxingjd.com
Team 4 South Asia,East Asia 86-576-88022712 Sunny.Feng@xingxingjd.com
Team 5 Middle East & Middle Asia 86-576-88022710 Ivy.Cai@xingxingjd.com
Team 6 North Asia 86-576-88022710 Eric.Pei@xingxingjd.com
Team 7 Europe, Oceania 86-576-88022713 Jessie.Lin@xingxingjd.com
Team 8 Africa 86-576-88022858 Monica.Huang@xingxingjd.com
Team 9 Commercial Appliance& Supermarket Equipment 86-576-88022806 Diego.Ponzetto@xingxingjd.com
Team 10 Professional Kitchen Equiment 86-757-87323900/3922 trade@gdxingxing.com
Team 11 Air Purifier 86-576-88456557 trade02@beyoulife.cn